for Information Technology Leaders

  • NYS ITS (NYS Office of Information Technology Services)
  • NYS EISO (NYS Enterprise Information Security Office)
  • CJIS (Criminal Justice Information Information Services) Security Policy
  • NYS Archives (Records Management)
  • NYS OGS (NYS Office of Goods and Services) Procurement
  • CTG (Center for Technology in Government)
  • GSA (US General Services Administration)
  • HIPAA (Health Information Privacy)
  • NIST (National Institute of Standards and Technology)
  • CIS (Center for Internet Security)
  • MS-ISAC (Multi State Information Sharing and Analysis Center)
  • EI-ISAC (Elections Infrastructure Information Sharing and Analysis Center)
  • PCI (Payment Card Industry Security Standards Council)
  • CSIRT (Computer Security Incident Response Organization)
  • CERT (Computer Emergency Readiness Team)
  • SANS (SysAdmin, Audit, Network and Security)